By / Tuesday, November 04, 2014 / No comments /

Lange - We Are Lucky People Remixed Out 3/11/2014

Lange - We Are Lucky People Remixed

Lange - We Are Lucky People Remixed
OUT NOW at iTunes :
OUT NOW at Beatport :
OUT NOW at Google Play :
OUT NOW at Amazon :
OUT NOW at TrackItDown :
Buy CD :
Cat # : LANGE903CDR
Lange - We Are Lucky People Remixed

After releasing his 3rd studio album “We Are Lucky People” late last year, one of trance music's most prolific artists, Lange, releases “We Are Lucky People (Remixed)” on November 3rd. The original album saw massive success, debuting within the Top 15 on the iTunes Dance charts in North America and saw each of the 9 single releases reach the Top 10 on the Beatport Trance Top 100 chart; ‘Remixed' looks set to emulate, including mixes from some of the finest names in Trance and Progressive.

"We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" showcases global talents such as Alex M.O.R.P.H., who reworks 'Imagineer' to stunning effect into a driving trancer, Protoculture's spin on Lange's 'Our Brief Time In The Sun’ adds massive synth layers forming a magical new take, and John O'Callaghan's remix of 'Unfamiliar Truth' was welcomed, open armed, as a single release this Summer. Other names featuring on this release include Sean Tyas, 4 Strings, Estiva, Ronski Speed, James Dymond and more. And if that wasn't enough, "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" also features 3 bonus tracks, truly making this remix album one to remember.

As with the original artist album there will be 1 disc of club tracks and 1 disc mixed by Lange into a soundscape LP forming the digital release with the soundscape mix available on limited edition signed CD. "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" is a collection of worthy new remakes that celebrate the tremendous feat of world renowned DJ, producer and label owner – Lange!


01. Our Brief Time In The Sun (Protoculture Album Cut)

02. Crossroads (with Stine Grove) (Kris O'Neil & Kiholm Album Cut)
03. Insatiable (with Betsie Larkin) (Sean Tyas Album Cut)
04. Violin’s Revenge (with Ilseviolin) (James Dymond Album Cut)
05. Destination Anywhere (Johnny Yono Album Cut)
06. Fireflies (with Cate Kanell) (Ronski Speed Album Cut)
07. Superstars (with Shannon Hurley) (Craig Connelly Album Cut)
08. Our Brief Time In The Sun (Anske Album Cut)
09. A Different Shade Of Crazy (Refracture Album Cut)
10. Imagineer (Alex Morph Album Cut)
11. Unfamiliar Truth (with Hysteria!) (John O'Callaghan Album Cut)
12. Risk Worth Taking (with Susana) (Adam Ellis Album Cut)
13. We Are Lucky People (4 Strings Album Cut)
14. We Are Lucky People (Reprise)

Connect with Lange :

Connect with Lange Recordings :

Share This Post :
Tags : , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think