By / Monday, May 05, 2014 / No comments /

East & Young presents Circus Of Life #016

East & Young are about to take you on a journey of discovery; with each beat they lead you to the oasis that is house music. The stops along the way include delights from the likes of Chocolate Puma, John Dahlback, Chris Lake, Michael Woods and Fedde Le Grand.

The 16th episode of their Circus Life series once again hits the nail on the head – East and Young are building their empire, want to be part of it?

1. Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss - Step Back (Original Mix)
2. Alex Metric & Oliver - Hope (Original Mix)
3. John Dahlback - We Got It All (Original Mix)
4. Chris Lake - Switch (Original Mix)
5. Merk & Kremont - Amen (Original Mix)
6. Dallas K & Henry Fong - Blackmail (Original Mix)
7. Michael Woods - Flash Hands (Original Mix)
8. Galantis - You (Ivan Gough & Jebu Remix)
9. Jewelz & Scott Sparks & Tiesto - White Surn Work Hard (Disfunktion Mashup)
10. Tv Noise - The Hold (Original Mix)
11. Major Lazer - Bubble But (Dada Life Remix)
12. Fedde Le Grand - Don't Give Up (Original Mix)
13. Don Diablo - Black Mask (Original Mix)
14. Dash Berlin & Rigby - Earth Meets Water (Club Mix)

Share This Post :
Tags : , , , ,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think